Hello!

After being encouraged by a friend (quite a while ago) to get online and start blogging, here I am. I have been checking out this world of blogging for a while now, reading, commenting, but never really commiting to the idea. SO, today I start.

Does the world care what I think & do? Not sure, but I guess I will find out. I have often toyed with the idea of the enjoyment of writing and sharing what goes on in this sometimes crazy head of mine. This blog give me an opportunity to do so.

Have a grand day and perhaps I will hear from you soon.

Oh, and yeah, I borrowed my Blog title from a Switchfoot song. I can never seem to get this phrase out of my head.

3 Comments

Filed under blog, switchfoot

3 responses to “Hello!

  1. Chuck

    Yay, first comment on Deb’s blog!

  2. The Mad Dreamer

    Hi Deb! Welcome to blogdom! ::hugs:

  3. Deb

    Hey you two! good to hear from you. You made my day by posting a comment:)

Leave a Reply

