Frustrated with Amazon

I e-mailed amazon.com today and it looks like my order was lost in the mail. They reordered it for me, but now I am not sure if I am suppose to send a check (as their e-mail says) or assume that my previous payment will be carried over. Plus, this second shipment does not have the Super savor free shipping…Ahhh So Frustrating!!!!

Also today, at church someone handed me a gift bag that I guess had been sitting on the table. No idea who gave it to me, but it was a really nice writing journal. Perfect as I was thinking just yesterday that I really need to get a journalto carry around so I can write things and ideas down and not forget them. If you are reading this and gave me the journal, Thanks! If you happen to know who did, thank them for me.

Well back to the West Wing I go.

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

