Narnia was INCREDABLE!!!!!

Just kidding. I’m sure it is great, but don’t worry Tim, I have not seen it yet.

Today I am going to go see Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire (instead of the long awaited, much anticipated Narnia). I hope it is good. So far, many have told me they liked it and only one person stated it was Ok, but not great.

This morning I got all of my chistmas shopping done and in less then 3 hours. I was a little worried because before today, I had not purchased anything. But now all I need to do is wrap them and I am done.

4 Comments

Filed under holiday, movie, narnia

4 responses to “Narnia was INCREDABLE!!!!!

  1. tim

    you rock!I hope you got me the fourth season of macgyver

  2. Crystal

    I did see Narnia and it is incredible! If you are in the mood, be prepared to cry a little. It is such a good story and I think they managed to maintain much of the heart of the story.There were a few things I didn’t like but I will save those until you have seen it. I did love the character of Peter, he was my favorite. And the White Witch *shudder* very creepy. Ok, I don’t want to ruin it for you….but when you see it let me know what you think!*hushed whisper* I think they borrowed some of their costumes and sets from LOTR 😉 Some of those ghouls are very Orc-looking.

  3. sauerkraut81

    Actually, the SFX team, Weta, that worked on Narnia also worked on the LotR flix. Good eye!

  4. Deb

    Yeah, I heard that too yesterday on the TV guide channel. Didn’t LWW also film in New Zeland?

Leave a Reply

