Pictures & a song

Ok. Here are some long anticipated (at least by me) pictures of my trip to Chicago. Pretty sweet, eh?

It is kind of hard to see what is going on, but these are of the crazy crowd and the white sox at the ticker tape parade. Most of the roll turned out blurry or really dark. I got a bunch of pictures of the crowd or surrounding buildings, but that’s what happens when you are short and all you can do is hold your camera in the air and click away without looking.

Also, check out the following link for a really fun song about the Seahawks’ MVP Shaun Alexander. “Sweet Shaun Alexander” Thanks to my friend John Gruber for sending the link.

Made some fun e-bay purchases. I got a nice case & a keyboard for my P.D.A. That way I can type in class or at the library come fall. Living live without a laptop.

Leave a comment

Filed under baseball, chicago, pictures, sports, travel

Leave a Reply

