new camera

I can be quoted very recently as saying I did not like digital cameras and would never buy one. Well, I changed my mind.

As I have been blogging, I have been bummed that I don’t have pictures to share. In order to get the photos of Chicago, I had to get my 35mm film put on a cd as well as developed. I realized, I really do “need” a digital camera.

So this post contains one of my first pictures I took with it. It is a photo of the map I drew/painted. I put it in a temporary frame until I can get the really cool frame cut down to size and put together.

2 Comments

Filed under blog, pictures

2 responses to “new camera

  1. The Mad Dreamer

    Wow, you really did a good job on that! Yay, digicam!I think I’ve got to get a digital camera now…

  2. Mitchell Scott

    Welcome to the digital life.

Leave a Reply

