Happy Ground Hogs Day.

I had a dream last night that I forgot to watch the super bowl. I turned the tv on and there was only 1.5 minutes left in the game. Although the Seahawks were winning 58-7, I was very upset I forgot to watch the game.

When I woke up, I was so disappointed that I forgot to watch the super bowl. It took me almost a minute to wake up enough to realize that it was just a dream.

Dreams are odd.

One time I dreamed that a friend did not invite me to a huge party they were throwing. The dream was so real, that later that day, I was hanging out with that friend and for a brief moment, I forgot that it was just a dream and I was really mad at the friend. Fortunately, I remembered it was a dream before I said something stupid.

Leave a comment

Filed under football, holiday, sports

Leave a Reply

