Not much happening here

I went home early from work yesterday with a terrible headache. I had the headache when I woke up, but I figured I could make it through the day. Nope. It got worse as the morning went on. And by 11:00 I could not stand it anymore. When your head hurts that bad, it makes it very hard to think, so I was probably not much good at work anyway.

I slept all afternoon, it got a little better, ended up “hurling” come Friday evening. The headache finally went away Saturday afternoon.

Because of the headache, I did not really do much today. Spent quite a few hours online downloading some songs I bought last week on itunes. It took forever because I have dial up. There was some video that came as a bonus. A video I did not want and it took 3.5 hours to download. Annoying!!!

1 Comment

Filed under itunes, sick, sleep

One response to “Not much happening here

  1. Mitchell Scott

    Wow. I remember the dial up days and trying to purchase songs on the iTMS.

Leave a Reply

