Today I got a paper cut

During lunch today, I finished filling out the last few forms that Wheaton needs in order to figure out my financial aid package. As I folded them to put in the envelope, I got a nasty paper cut, right between my thumb & pointer finger. Ouch!

So the good news is I was able to fax the forms to Wheaton and then stick the originals in the mail. Hopefully I will hear back soon and there will be some aid in next years costs.

The bad news is, my hand still hurts.

Leave a comment

Filed under wheaton

Leave a Reply

