Unbelievable!?!?!?!?!

Yes, I will post more about my trip later along with some pictures, but I just had to tell you about something I just learned.

My favorite band in the world is coming to Puyallup!!!!! Yes that’s right, Switchfoot is playing at the Puyallup Fair on September 13th. AND where will I be? Chicago.

AHHHHHHH!!!!! I can’t believe it.

I have seen them play 3 times and last time was really good but I told myself that was it for a while. Don’t want to burn out on such a good thing. But, if I were in town, I would go to this one hands down. I guess all of my friends will have to go and enjoy it for me.

Leave a comment

Filed under music, switchfoot

Leave a Reply

