Procrastination

So here it is, Sunday afternoon, and I still have not cleaned my room. Perhaps I will get to it now.

I am currently trying out this whole purchase TV shows on itunes thing. So far it is working well, but it does take forever to download. Fortunately, it picks right back up where it left off in downloading the next time you get online. It does not have to start all over.

Also, today is Game 5 of the Oilers Round 2 playoff series. It is also the Series Finale of West Wing. I am sad just thinking about it.

Seriously, here I go…off to clean.

Leave a comment

Filed under hockey, itunes, sports, tv

Leave a Reply

