Sweet, more picts.

Ok, this is a photo I took by noticing a train was coming, so I held up my camera & clicked a picture out the side window. It has a little bit of a glare, but I still really like it with the train and the hay bail. The clouds are pretty sweet too.

This is a picture I took on the evening of Day 2. My mom was driving, so I rolled down the window and took a picture of myself with the amazing sunset. Unfortunately, the zoom was on, but I still think it is a neat picture. The big bummer is its blurryness when enlarged.

This is also one of my favorite pictures because it shows the road that goes on forever. In Washington the trees and hills block out much of the horizon.

Leave a comment

Filed under moving, pictures

Leave a Reply

