Yeah more research!

Well, most of today I spent researching my next paper. I believe I still have 10 books and 3 journal articles to look through. My goal is to be done with it by tomorrow evening so I can watch the Seahawks take on the Bears. Lets be serious, I will watch the game whether I am done researching or not. 🙂

Other than that it has been a pretty boring day.

Maybe I will go to a coffee shop tomorrow afternoon to have a nice change of atmosphere for studying. We will see.

Leave a comment

Filed under coffee, grad school, homework, reading

Leave a Reply

