17 days

I told someone that today was two months until Christmas. They then proceeded to ask me how many days until my birthday. Usually, I count down and know the answer right away. I was surprised to learn that I did not know right off hand. I guess I have been so busy thinking about my homework, I did not realize it was coming soon.

SO, only 17 days until I turn the big 26, which is CRAZY!!!! I will be (actually, already am, since your age counts the time that has already passed) closer to 30 than 20. That make me feel old.

Leave a comment

Filed under birthday, holiday

Leave a Reply

