Canadian Christianity

I am now done with going to class.

I have a few more things to get done, like the book I am supposed to be reading right now. It is called “Borderland Religion: The emergence of an English-Canadian Identity, 1792-1852” The overall topic is pretty interesting, Its just that my brain has already started checking out. I have about 160 more pages to read and then write a paper about it, which is due on Monday.

Other than that, I have a final on Wednesday that I need to study for and with that final is one take home question that I need to finish before I go to take the test.

I cannot wait until Wednesday after 3:30!!!!

Oh, right, I also have work all of next week which is a good thing. And birthday celebrations for one of my roommates, and cleaning and packing to do before I head to WA state. Should be a good, yet busy week.

Now I just need to keep plugging away on my book….

5 Comments

Filed under birthday, canada, class, grad school, reading, roomies, travel

5 responses to “Canadian Christianity

  1. Deb

    ONLY 5 Pages left to Read!!!! YEAH! (and the paper only has to be 10 pages)

  2. Deb

    🙂 I’ve got 3 whole pages. Really, it only needs to be 8 long…so I could only write 5 more pages….I am am going to bed at 12 no matter what.

  3. Deb

    GOOD MORNING WORLD! I am on page 8 and am in the process of wrapping it up! (I can’t wait to be done with this….Bring on Christmas Break!) The thing that is saving me at this moment, Good music. I cannot imagine a world without good music. If I had to be either deaf or blind, give me blindness. Don’t worry, my paper is not nearly as random or rambley as this post

  4. Crystal

    Congratulations! You did it! Christmas break can not come too soon (or Christmas holidays for those of us getting paid)…I know I just had a weekend off but this morning did not seem a good day to go to work. Only 10 more working days! Remember when Christmas used to be about presents? Now it is about getting time off 🙂 (kind of joking) Good luck with your last final!

Leave a Reply

