Finally, the finals finale!

That’s it, One semester in the books. SWEET! 4 sleeps until I get to visit WA state.

Tonight I went to a grad celebration for one of my classmates who just finished this semester….(wish that was me). I am really looking forward to doing some relaxing without homework hanging over my head (like at thanksgiving).

Tonight was also fun because I got to meet some of the wives of my fellow classmates, so hopefully, we will be able to hang out a bit next semester.

Leave a comment

Filed under grad school, homework, thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

