Merry Christmas!

The family just finished opening all of our gifts! (Yes, we realize it is only the 23rd) In order to have everyone present, and avoid the business of tomorrow being Sunday, we opted to open gifts tonight.

The last week has been very relaxing. A bit of book reading (fun books), listening to music, hanging out with my nieces, watching movies, and sleeping. (oh, and just took a break from blogging to dance with the neices to Audio A “Big House”)

Tomorrow, GO HAWKS!

2 Comments

Filed under blog, christmas, football, holiday, movie, music, sleep, sports

2 responses to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Vicky

    When I was in junior high, we made up hand motions to Big House and yelled “CROQUET” whenever they said football. Why, I don’t know… we were 13… but I still think “croquet” every time I hear that song (but I only think it in my head).Call me so we can hang out while you’re home!!! Merry Christmas Debra!

  2. Crystal

    My favorite part was the “lots and lots of food” 🙂 Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

