100 down….

400 to go. pages of reading that is. I don’t need to get them done this weekend, but it would certainly make this next week a bit easier, so that’s the goal.

WOW! Week 6 is done. Only two more weeks until the end of A Quad classes and the beginning of spring break! It will be wonderful.

This weekend both of my roomies are out of town. It is nice to have the house to myself. Currently, I have the tunes turned up and I am thinking about having a movie night tomorrow.

Other than that, not much is happening.

2 Comments

Filed under grad school, homework, movie, reading

2 responses to “100 down….

  1. Deb

    Just noticed the post from the 10th. yep, those 300 pages are part of the ones I still need to read. 🙂 Obviously, I procrastinated.

  2. A's Journey

    Enjoy your freedom!You know, when the cats are out of the house… Mice party!On the journey.

Leave a Reply

