Its Beautiful Out

It is about 50 degrees and sunny right now. It feels like summer. I even walked down to the post office to mail some items that should have been sent a while ago. (so all of you who are expecting things from me, and you know who you are, its on its way). Then I stopped by a coffee shop and got a wild berry smoothie before heading home. Now I am listening to a lovely “summer mix” on itunes. what a great day.

I thought it would be a great day to start up the grill, but I think I need to buy a grill mat first so that It is ok to grill on the roof. (some one told me they make those so that you can grill on your wood porch, should work the same for the roof) So it might just be some brats and kraut on the stove for today.

Other than that, I am looking forward to the mariners game today at 2:00.

Leave a comment

Filed under baseball, grilling, itunes, mariners, weather

Leave a Reply

