Chilling in WA State

I am in Washington for a few days for my brother’s wedding. So far it has been pretty busy with wedding stuff as well as my annual Cardiology appointments (which went well). We also had a birthday party for my nieces tonight. Plus worship practice. My other bro. Is leading worship time for a service on Sunday and it worked out for me to participate. Yeah!

Tomorrow morning, its more errands to run and an eye doctor’s appointment.

It has been great catching up with family. Hopefully the next couple of days I will be able to catch up with friends too.

It has been rainy here which is very unusual for July in Washington. We are hoping that the rain will hold off on Saturday so they can take some outside photos for the Wedding.

Ok, its the first time I get to sleep in a bed and I am quite tired. Night!

1 Comment

Filed under birthday, cardiology, family

One response to “Chilling in WA State

  1. Vicky

    My sister got married this weekend last year. 2nd hottest day of the year (the hottest day was the day before when we were decorating and rehearsing and running a million errands). I’ll be praying that the weather is somewhere between stormy and sweltering for you guys.Have a great time with your family and call me if you have some free time and want to get some coffee or something (but I won’t be expecting you to have any free time).

Leave a Reply

