HP progress (no spoilers)

Ok, I am not done reading yet so I am still on high alert for avoiding spoilers. Prior to yesterday, I read about 225 pages. (a combo of reading on my plane ride and while I was still in washington) Yesterday, I was in bed by 7:30. After making a phone call, I started reading. After reading for 3 hours, I am just past page 500 so I think tonight I might finish up the final 250. I am enjoying the story and am still excited to see how it all turns out.

When I am done, I may post what my overall impressions were, but I will try EXTREMELY hard to not give anything away. Maybe in a few weeks once everyone who has wanted to read it has had a chance, I will give a more specific review.

Ok, back to work I go. lunch is about up.

Leave a comment

Filed under harry potter, reading

Leave a Reply

