One Year

Can you believe as of today, I have now lived here one year?!?! Time has gone So fast! I find it almost unbelievable that come December, I might be moving again.

I finish my masters program and graduate on December 14th. After that, I am not exactly sure what I am doing. I would like to head “more west.” Illinois has been an interesting place, some parts good, some parts bad. I do not want to extend my stay here any longer than December if at all possible.

If you happen to think of me, please pray that God would direct me in whatever step is next; that I would make prayerful, thoughtful, and wise decisions. (While I don’t like to admit it, even if it means God wants me to stay here for awhile longer, that I would do that.)

I am looking into several options right now so well see what happens. Thanks in advance for your prayers.

Leave a comment

Filed under grad school, moving, wheaton

Leave a Reply

