emails

Ok, this is just a small notice/apology, but I need to email several of you out there. If you have emailed me in the last month or so….I am sorry to say it might be a little while before I am able to get back to you. Most of my “down time” (that is time not in class or at work) is spent reading. If I am not reading, I am either taking a much needed break (which means I just sit there and zone out), or I am spending time with people here (so that we do not all become lonely, people deprived beings), or I am sleeping.

School work has got me booked out through October, so please be aware that I like you, I want to email you, but to send out quality individual emails to each person that I need to…the thought is overwhelming.

Leave a comment

Filed under friends, grad school, reading, sleep, technology

Leave a Reply

