Now I get it…

I was thinking today (and yesterday) that the quotes I posted from Ichiro are pretty funny.  Not only are they funny, they sound kind of familiar.  Not familiar as in I have heard them before, but familiar as in the humor is strikingly similar to something else. 

Well today I figured it out.  Ichiro is…..Strong Bad!  If you are at all familiar with Strong Bad (especially his emails) re-read the Ichiro quotes….can you hear them being said by Strong Bad?   I can!
Leave a comment

Filed under homestarrunner, mariners

Leave a Reply

