I'm cold

We just had a couple of days where we had highs that were 61 & 62 degrees. Today, it is cold again.

My head cold is still hanging on, but I feel much better now. I know 100% is just around the corner.

I got a hair cut today. I think the last time I had one was in July on the morning of my brother’s wedding. It was time. I wanted to go a couple of months ago, but life was too busy.

Also, GO HAWKS!!!! Saturday’s game was fun to watch and I am looking forward to the next one. Green Bay will be a challenge, but Go Hawks Go!

Another friend is back from Christmas break, YEAH. It was good to see her.

Other than that, I have another job (in my field) I am applying for…well see.

Well, back to my applications, room cleaning, and book reading. Have a nice day.

1 Comment

Filed under employment, seahawks, sick, weather

One response to “I'm cold

  1. Anonymous

    We are praying!!!!!dad

Leave a Reply

