Almost unpacked

It has taken me a while to get to this point, but I almost have everything unpacked or in the attic. Just one box to go, a handful of pictures to hang and one box to be reorganized, taped up and stuck in the attic.

I am still busy applying for jobs. To date I believe I have applied for 15. Hopeful I will start to hear back this week although I believe it may now be customary for companies to just not contact you at all if you are of interest to them. Slightly discouraging, yet understandable based on the sheer number of applicants they probably have.

And Go Mariners! They are now above 500 and are only one game back from Oakland and Los Angeles.

Leave a comment

Filed under mariners, moving

Leave a Reply

