LOST

A few years ago, I heard about a new tv show coming out that had Dominic Monaghan, (who played the roll of Meriadoc Brandybuck, a hobbit, in the Lord of the Rings movies) in it. I was very excited to watch. When the show started, the pilot episode featured some type of “monster in the jungle.” That suspense, plus the obvious neccesity to show the gruesomeness of a plane wreck, I decided to turn of the tv during the very first episode.

Since that time, many have told me I would like LOST, especially after I recently watched the tv show Alias. BUT like Alias, LOST needs to be started at the beginning. Fortunately for myself, ABC has all of the episodes online right now. So here I go…joining the phenomenon.

1 Comment

Filed under lost, tv

One response to “LOST

  1. Pingback: LOST: The End « Life & Love & Why

Leave a Reply

