Nope

Well, after much consideration, no London trip this time around for me. Thank you all for your prayers. Thanks to those that were willing to support me financially. Any gifts received will be return to the giver. I hope that I can do something like this in the relatively “near” future, but for now for so many reasons, it just didn’t seem to be best.

Other than that: Yep! The M’s won last night! Unfortunately for me, it seems only 1 of the 4 game series with Texas will be on any television channel that we are able to view. But at the same time as saying that, one is better than none.

Now that I have watched a couple of episodes from Season 2 of LOST, all I have to say is WHAT!?!?!!? This show (as I expected) is getting crazier. It is extremely entertaining and I like shows that keep me guessing or make me try and figure them out as it goes.

1 Comment

Filed under lost, mariners, travel

One response to “Nope

  1. Vicky

    If God has placed the UK on your heart, He will open the doors later when the timing is right.Yay for the Ms… unfortunately, I don’t know that beating the Rangers is really saying much (though it does move us into 3rd place in our division).Lost– yeah, I watched the first two seasons (or 3… now I can’t remember) and then it just got too weird and I quit. Trust me, it only gets weirder from where you’re at.

Leave a Reply

