The M's

I don’t even know what to say. Yesterday’s game was the first game this season that I was actually able to watch.

It was SO frustrating!!!!! They can’t hit right now. Why? who knows. And the entire Sexson/charging the mound thing… I don’t know how it looked to you. I don’t know what the mariners commentators were saying (come to think of it, I think I will listen to the game archive this afternoon). But at the end of the day, I think the only thing it accomplished was making Seattle look bad.

The M’s come to Texas on Monday and I wish I could go – although after what happened last night, its probably best that I can’t.

Hopefully, they will hit much better against Chicago.

Leave a comment

Filed under baseball, mariners

Leave a Reply

