watching LOST

I am watching LOST again.  Because of a combination of late work nights and bad weather (I have to unplug the computer when there are t-storms – which is often), I have not had a chance to watch LOST for the last handful of days.  Each episode gets more odd and makes me more curious.  I love it!  I am about 2/3 of the way through season 2.  I have been told that the end of season 2 is insane, so I can’t wait!

AHHH!  they just found a new Dharma facility…the others are coming RUN!  🙂
And one more thing, I vote to just stop pushing the button! (I hope that is the case at the end of 2)
Leave a comment

Filed under lost

Leave a Reply

