season 3

I just finished season 3 of LOST (yes, I still really like it!) So many questions!?!?! And one of my favorite character’s died on this episode. I knew it was coming (it was the one scene I saw this January when LOST came back on tv). Even though I knew, I still cried.

Now I am ready to move on to season 4. I believe season 4 started in January of ’08 so I am almost caught up to the rest of the LOST world. The season 4 finale is this Thursday, but I am not going to be able to watch it. I still have 13 episodes to go before I am ready for Thursdays episode. With all of them online, no need to rush it. Plus after I finish these 13, and then the finale, I will have to wait for the fall. What a bummer that will be! I am already dreading the season 4 finale with some type of major unanswered question with no next episode button to click.

Leave a comment

Filed under lost, tv

Leave a Reply

