*Sheepish Grin*

So, I did finish all of LOST season 4 in time for the season finale later tonight. I think there were only 12 episodes.

Now (due to too much coke while watching Caspian) it is 3:15 in the morning and I cannot fall asleep. Plus, I have a bit of a headache. bummer.

Regarding LOST: (SPOILER!!!) I have some ideas, some guesses as to what will happen (or did happen or may have happened already somewhere in the space time continuum and perhaps not yet else where on the continuum). I have running lists in my head, those who live & return (6), those who die, those how live and stay (5) and those who I just cant nail down yet.

The island, not defined by the land, but rather by the item at the Orchid, thus moving an island is different than it first appears.

Others – they don’t seem to age, ie. richard (again – time manipulation).

Dharma Initative – Created by Widmore?

Things I have no idea about:

I am extremely curious about: the numbers, the polar bears, and the contents of the log book from the Black Rock.

Things I think I am supposed to be curious about but am not: the “monster,” the Orchid, and Jacob.

2 Comments

Filed under lost

2 responses to “*Sheepish Grin*

  1. The Darlings

    Isn’t it nuts? There are so many things to keep track of. Tonight’s episode looks like it’ll be a good one. Hopefully they will answer some questions for us.

  2. Deb

    🙂 That was crazy! So fun to be able to watch it with the rest of the world.

Leave a Reply

