Proliferation of Information

So this is a “new phrase” I have really enjoyed using as of late. I use it to explain what is happening with the way the internet is affecting communication. It seems that others have made use of it as well, so at least I know from the beginning that it was not “Debra invented.” (Like the time I thought the term “biff it” was something I made up)

I also wanted to check in and see if any progress was being made on using “noon of the week.” I must admit, I have often forgotten to use it. 😦

Yeah, this is what happens when one is a little bored in the afternoon and takes a nap as a result. It comes to the night time and said person is not sleepy. Thus she blogs about odd things.

People who are known for coining words or phrases are my heros.

Leave a comment

Filed under words

Leave a Reply

