Oh no, I got behind again.

If you recall about a year ago (maybe a little longer) I attempted to watch all of Strong Bad’s emails over at Homestarrunner.com At about 120 I became too busy. They keep making more so now I am behind again. There are 195 now. The problem is that there are a few that are super hilarious. Most are probably mediocre, at best, perhaps getting a smile, but not an out loud laugh. In order to find the few laugh out loud funny, you have to watch them all. So I guess I have another 75 to go…

Leave a comment

Filed under homestarrunner

Leave a Reply

