Love/Hate relationship

Somethings are fun. Somethings are not. Other things, are in between. Love and hate at the same time. That’s how I currently feel about Twitter. I am “this close” to saying “Meh. I’m out.”

I think it might rain. I look out the window and see some dark clouds. The sky most certainly does not have its typical sunny, 4:30 Texas afternoon glare. Bad for fireworks, good for grass. If it comes now and leaves by 9, in the end, it’s good for fireworks too. Fire prevention from the sky is helpful. Ooooo. I just heard thunder!

Which means I should unplug the computer.

Leave a comment

Filed under computer, twitter, weather

Leave a Reply

