I should be:

1. Sleeping. Or at least heading to bed. Its after 10 and I have to get up around 6, but I am not sleepy

2. Cleaning. If I am not going to go to sleep yet, I should do something useful with my time. My room is in need of some straightening up. Plus, I got some laundry done so that should be hung.

3. Reading. I have about 50 pages left in a book I started this weekend. I want to know what happens, but I think the story has slowed down here at the end.

4. Listening. If I listen to some music on my ipod, I could get the cleaning done and then use the ipod music to help me fall asleep.

Leave a comment

Filed under music, reading, sleep

Leave a Reply

