Vacation

I am going on vacation. I have not been to a family vacation or family reunion since 2001. There have been a few that I missed just because I was a student and the summer was my only time to make money. There have been other times I missed (like christmas this year) when I just did not have enough money to go home. While I am not going home, I am excited to see some of my family that I haven’t seen in years. AND some of my immediate family that I have not seen since last July.

I will be heading to Amish country so probably no internet access. Most likely you won’t hear from me until I get back, but in the mean time, GO SEE THE DARK KNIGHT! It’s incredible.

Leave a comment

Filed under family, movie, travel

Leave a Reply

