So Tired

We got back at 4:30 Sunday Morning (after driving 19 hours). I still have not yet recovered. I don’t know if it is the heat, the fact that I am so tired, the cold air of the A/C, congestion of sinuses due to a high pollen count, or a combination of all of the above, but I have not been feeling to great.

With a headache, stuffy nose, upset tummy, and achy hands and legs, I may be getting sick. I have tons of people I need to call and email and such, but it might be a day or two before I get back to y’all. (my deepest apologies.) I am about to go to bed (and its only 7:30). For so many reasons, its a bummer to be feeling lousy, but one additional reason is that the M’s are playing TX right now so the game is on TV. But I am going to miss it, since I am now done for the day.

Leave a comment

Filed under sick, sleep, travel

Leave a Reply

