still thinking

I know it needs to be done (just like I need to do other things: call apple, get my computer fixed, find an apartment, etc) but a new blog….so overwhelming.

I am filling in for the front desk gal at work this week. It’s ok. No longer my cup of tea, but hey, it’s all part of team work.

Do you know what twitter is? Apparently it’s “cutting edge.” I twitter. I didn’t realize it was cutting edge. Apparently my work and the people I spend so much time with (co-worker) are those cutting edge technology type people (aka early adopters). I don’t think I am in the early adopter’s group (seriously, I don’t actually have texting let alone a new iphone) but does blogging for what will be 3 years on the 18th of this month count for anything?

Leave a comment

Filed under blog, technology, twitter

Leave a Reply

