I paid

I paid 3.35 for a gallon of gas yesterday. A few miles away from where I bought gas, I also saw it selling for 3.28 a gallon. There are perks to living in the DFW area.

Well, I might have found an apartment. Later this week, I am going to go take a look at the smaller floor plan. It is cheaper, plus, the plan is more open feeling in the kitchen area and has a kitchen bar. I have a feeling this will actually make the floor plan feel bigger than the one with 20 more square feet.

I started packing. Most of my books and movies are now in boxes. I think this time around I might have to pick up a couple more boxes. I think I threw some out after the last move because they were so worn out.

Leave a comment

Filed under car, moving

Leave a Reply

