I Learned

Today at work, I learned how to edit audio clips. I kind of already knew the basic idea because of a cd I made for my nieces, but now I know how to do it with the sound clips and the software I have on my work computer. Everyone kept telling me, “Oh, that’s easy!” and they were right, it is. But I still think it is fun to learn something new.

I watched the Fringe yesterday. I missed the first 10 minutes because I forgot about how central time works with tv shows. I practically missed the next 30 minutes because I was trying to get my antenna to pick up the signal and have a clearer picture. Over all, it seemed ok, but I did miss a good 40 minutes out of about 90. Maybe I will catch the encore on Sunday before I make up my mind.

Leave a comment

Filed under computer, tv, work

Leave a Reply

