Library

I’m at the library! Free internet – Books to borrow. Even DVD’s to check-out. While this is a MAJOR downgrade from the Wheaton Public Library (voted into the top ten in the entire united states in the ’90s), it is a Library and I am wondering why it took me so long to get a card.

Well, I need to go check out my books. Book 6 of the Wheels of Time and “Tales From the Perilous Realm” by J.R.R. Tolkien. After that, it’s off to the electronics store to use my government provided coupon to buy a converter for my TV so in 45 days, there “won’t be a glitch in my Digital Switch.” But first I must clear the history and cache on this computer. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under blog, literature, tolkien, tv

One response to “Library

  1. Anonymous

    You are funny Deb.Dad

Leave a Reply

