Crazy Cool!

So Michael W. Smith has a concert at my church tonight. I heard about it a few weeks ago, but with ticket prices, could not go. (it’s a charity concert).

Found out this morning that someone at work purchased several tickets in order to donate to the charity, but was giving them away free to anyone who wanted them. SO, my self and 3 friends from church are going! Very excited about this!

ALSO – yesterday we were talking about Chipolte. I haven’t had a chipolte burrito in a very long time and the conversation made me crave one. I got home from work and there in my mail box, the only piece of mail, was an ad for Chipole that contained a Free Burrito! No strings attached. Nothing else to buy. One free Burrito – I’m going to go eat it for lunch.

Oh, yeah, and “Pennies for Debra” is now up to 640.

2 Comments

Filed under food, friends, music, pennies for debra, work

2 responses to “Crazy Cool!

  1. Anonymous

    Sounds like it was an all around great day. :-)Dad

  2. Anonymous

    Isn’t it exciting to see God’s blessings in unexpected ways! Enjoy! Love you, Mom

Leave a Reply

