borrowing the internet

Ok, there are only 9 minutes left of today, and yes I am “borrowing” the internet….
BUT I had to blog about today. Today is:

Happy to be Alive Day!
(the anniversary of my open heart surgery).

It’s kind of rad that this is the day right before Easter, the truest “Happy to Be Alive Day” there ever could be.

That’s it. Got to go to bed….Got get up early for an 8 am service.

(hope there are not severe storms tomorrow!)

Oh, I forgot, A penny up date: 1392!

3 Comments

Filed under cardiology, happy to be alive, pennies for debra

3 responses to “borrowing the internet

  1. Mr. Gruber

    I am happy your alive.

  2. Pingback: Once upon a time… « Life & Love & Why

  3. I love that this post is on the day I met the man who would be come my husband. (little known to me!)

Leave a Reply

