lost? arg follow up

Ok, so a little over a week ago, I posted quite a bit about a LOST ARG that may or may not have started on twitter. 

Well, there is an ARG taking place, and it did have a connection to LOST, but its “unofficial” as it is fan made.  I hear it is a pretty complex puzzle and many have had fun playing. I stepped away from this ARG mostly due to time.  I have a day job, so I can’t play in the middle of the day.  I can’t play in the middle of the night either because I have to sleep so that I can go to my day job. 

But, if you are still interested in playing along, just search #simeonhobbes on twitter and you should be able to find the game.  

It was really fun to be a part of the beginnings of this game and I have to say, while I saw what happened with aplusk on twitter and the growth of his followers – I never thought I could gain over 200 followers in two-three days.  All because of LOST.  While reality has stuck now and followers are slowly unfollowing since I am not refraining from tweeting about unLOST related things, it was  an interesting “social experiment” of sorts.

1 Comment

Filed under arg, lost, twitter

One response to “lost? arg follow up

  1. @simeonhobbes
    @epithetalpha
    @elliotgraves

Leave a Reply

