The Roll Out

Welcome to the unveiling of my new blog home!

I recently moved to wordpress because I think that the set up is more conducive for me to tinker around on the code side of things and I hope to slowly updated the shell of this, truly making it my own.  Please bear with me as things may change around a bit before I get it all settled, so this is step one to rolling out the entire blog.

I wanted to wait to reveal this new home until I had some additional things in place (such as finishing up the categories – eliminating extraneous ones and making sure every post had a place).  But these tasks seem to be taking longer than I would like so I decided to announce the move now.  That way, I am not in a holding pattern for the next time I want to add a post, unsure of location to put it at.

Leave a comment

Filed under blog, technology

Leave a Reply

