still here

Wow! that was a huge blogging break!

Let see, what’s happening… Well, I have a new niece! She was born on July 1st, Canada Day.

It’s really hot here.  we’ve had several 100+ degree days. There should be some clouds moving in tonight, even some possible rain! Bringing with it a “cool down”  mid to low 90s.

Finally, I am looking forward to Saturday.  Why? Harry Potter 6!  I haven’t had a chance to see it yet, so I figured I’d go to a 3.25 matinee.  Hard to beat the price.  And I am also planning on making Ribs Saturday in the slow-cooker.  It should be a fantastic day.

Leave a comment

Filed under family, food, harry potter, movie, weather

Leave a Reply

