b-day party extravaganza

I think I am finally getting into a little of a rhythm with the entire issue of having a social life.  In just two days alone (yesterday and today) I am attending 3 birthday parties.

It’s wonderful to finally feel like I am growing in my network of friends – and a large part of this is due to my increased involvement at church.

I should also add, in full disclosure, one of the birthday parties was for my soon to be 6 year old niece. 🙂

Also, Aug. 1 – today marks my 1st day of med. ins. coverage for my heart since end of Jan 2008. PTL I made it 18 months without a major incident

Leave a comment

Filed under birthday, family, friends, health

Leave a Reply

