Rain Delayed (actually postponed)

So last night M’s game was postponed. And the weather today looks even worse… SO…… I took advantage of the bad weather and bought a ticket to Sunday’s Double Header! Two games for the price of one!  I’ll miss the start of the first game as I have some commitments at church that will keep me there until game time, but it will still be  a great afternoon.

I’m pumped for one last chance in 2009 to watch the M’s play and I really excited to see Hernandez pitch the second game.

1 Comment

Filed under mariners, weather

One response to “Rain Delayed (actually postponed)

  1. Vicky

    That’s awesome! Yay for rain 😉

    Have fun, and Go M’s!

Leave a Reply

