Moved!

I moved. It went so well, thanks to great friends where were willing to give a bit of time and energy on their Saturday morning.

I’m getting close to being unpacked. And after this evening, I should basically be done with the old place (cleaning) and handing in the keys tomorrow.

Not only did I get to move, with my new roommie and dear friends who helped me move – we had all had a blast hanging out.

I also would be remiss if I did not mention that my new home has cable & internet… Which for this weekend meant being able to watch a few periods from the first Oiler game of the regular season as well as the end of the Mariners Last game of the season. (still hoping it’s not Ken Griffey, Jr.’s Last game)

Oh. and the new Relient K cd drops tomorrow. It’s soooo good!

Leave a comment

Filed under baseball, friends, mariners, moving, music, oilers, roomies

Leave a Reply

