Here we go…

Today is the first anniversary of Pennies for Debra. I was going to count up the numbers today, but I got sidetracked. A good portion of my lunch was used up by the Shamrock Shake Revolution.

1080 KRLD’s morning Host Mike Rogers called today and chatted with me about the movement. I don’t know when the story will air, but I’m betting it will be an “other side of the news” story – which is great because then there will be an online archive. I’ll keep everyone posted.

Leave a comment

Filed under pennies for debra, radio, shamrock shake

Leave a Reply

